Fabric & Planning Committee

Bishop Joseph Toal

Rev. James Thomson (Treasurer)

Rev. Brian Lamb

Rev. Stuart Parkes

Rev. Deacon Thomas Gorman

Rev. Deacon William McMillan

Mr. John Kerr

Mr. Guy Logan (Estates Manager)

Mrs. Agata Lis


Finance Committee

Bishop Joseph Toal

Rev. Gerard Chromy VG

Rev. James Thomson (Treasurer)

Rev. Eamonn Sweeney

Rev. Deacon Jim Aitken (Chancellor)

Mrs. Caroline Melvin (Finance Manager)

Mrs. Anne Brophy

Mrs. Margaret Davis

Mr. David Ryan

Mr. Edward Kelly


Diocese of Motherwell Coat of Arms (tran

Roman Catholic

Diocese of Motherwell 

©2021 Roman Catholic Diocese of Motherwell. Registered Charity Number SC011041. Privacy Policy

Designed by D. Horisk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • CA_app_icon_appstore 1024 x 1024