The Diocese of Motherwell is divide into 6 deaneries; Airdrie, Coatbridge & Northern, East Kilbride & Rutherglen, Hamilton, Motherwell & Central & Wishaw. Below is a list of all deaneries and the parishes which fall into each deanery.

Please note that with restrictions in place due to Covid-19, Mass times across the Diocese are subject to change. You are advised to confirm with the parish the correct times and registration process for Holy Mass at this time.

church_57 St Teresa, Newarthill.jpg


mass times

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • CA_app_icon_appstore 1024 x 1024